Nedbank RTD CPT

The Nedbank Cup is the South African version of the world famous FA Cup. Teams from SAFA’s regional leagues compete and play up to ten matches before entering the main draw. 32 teams enter the main draw. They comprise of the 16 Premier League Clubs, 8 National First Division Clubs and 8 from SAFA’s regional leagues.

The Cape Town regional section is planned to take place on the 28th and 29th of October 2023

Loading brackets...

Share and Enjoy !